top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecbeckerauthor

A Toast to the New Year!

I think we all would agree this has been the most disruptive year of our lives. I've never known a time with more uncertainty, more changes, more disruptions than last year. Yet, as humans, we plowed forward, resilient in the changes we've encountered. I like to start off 2021 with a thankful heart. Thankful for the loved ones still in our lives, and warm memories of those friends and family members no longer here. Here's a toast to 2021. May our hearts remain open to forgiveness and hopeful for meaningful experiences! Here's hoping for the best year ever!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Widows and Orphans

Saving Euphoria is on the way to the final steps in publication. One of the most time consuming parts is the most rewarding for me--eliminating widows and orphans. Many people haven't heard of the ter

Two Great Words

After over a year of writing my next novel in the Euphoria series, I typed --The End. I felt a great sense of accomplishment and satisfaction, knowing the long nights had been worth the effort. I look

Swimming in a Chaotic Ocean

The past two months have been a whirlwind of activities, stirring the waters in my already turbulent life. As I prepared for the wave of author visits with my children's holiday book series, I receive

bottom of page